top of page

Quiet City

Poster for LIVE-page-001.jpg

28 June 2021
St Mary-le-Bow

Janáček - Suite for String

Copland - Quiet City

Elgar - Serenade for Strings

Conductor: Alex Fryer

Cor Anglais: Imogen Davies

Trumpet: Nick Walker

Tickets: Free event, register below
(if you wish to attend the concert, you must register on Eventbrite, as we are unlikely to be able to accept walk in's due to covid restrictions).

bottom of page